logo

List of Office 365 Ambassadors

 Department  Name   Email
Back Office  Milena Valešová milena.valesova@linet.cz
Service  Lucie Mullerová lucie.mullerova@linet.cz
Marketing  Klára Olivová klara.olivova@linet.cz
Quality  Pavel Miller pavel.miller@linet.cz
Sales  Pavlína Králová Pavlina.Kralova@linet.cz
Purchase  Hana Mudrová hana.mudrova@linet.cz
Construction  Jan Kříž jan.kriz@linet.cz
Controlling  Milan Valer milan.valer@linet.cz
HR  Andrea Lopatová, Blanka Vlčková andrea.lopatova@linet.cz, blanka.vlckova@linet.cz
LINET Americas  Hannah Cameron, Hannah Hagadorn Hannah.Cameron@linetamericas.com, Hannah.Hagadorn@linetamericas.com
LINET France  Sophie Camson Sophie.Camson@linet.fr
wibo Netherlands  Saskia Copier, Jeton Belaj Saskia.Copier@wi-bo.eu, Jeton.Belaj@wi-bo.eu
wibo Belgium  Koen de Doncker, Jeton Belaj, ESRI Bram Weyers koen.deDoncker@wi-bo.be, bram.wyers@esri.be
LINET UK  Michael James Michael.James@linet.uk.com
LINET Italia  Luca Maestrello, Veronica Fedele luca.maestrello@linetitalia.com, veronica.fedele@linetitalia.com
LINET Iberia  Jose Luis Corchero Jose.Corchero@linet.com
LINET Sweden  Maria Waara maria.waara@linet.se
LINET export CEE  Anastasia Arkhipova anastasia.arkhipova@linet.com
LINET export MEA  Osama Chamsi Pasha osama.chamsipasha@linetgroup.com
LINET export Asia  Alex Širin Alex.Sirin@linet.com
wibo Mexico  Itze Lemus Itze.Lemus@wi-bo.com
LINET do Brazil  Bruno Rodrigues bruno.rodrigues@linet.com